Skip to Main Content


Tim Hwang
Chairman, CEO, & Co-founder
Gerald Yao
Chief Strategy Officer, Global Head of ESG, & Co-founder
Todd Aman
SVP, General Counsel, & Secretary
Dakota Braun
Vice President of Content Strategy & Growth
Paul Donnell
Chief Accounting Officer
Dr. Vlad Eidelman
Chief Technology Officer & Chief Scientist
Nicholas Graham
Vice President, Corporate Communications & Public Affairs
Richard Henderson
Chief Revenue Officer
Josh Resnik
President & Chief Operating Officer
Jon Slabaugh
Chief Financial Officer & Chief Investment Officer
Mike Stubbs
Chief Information Officer & SVP, Global Operations
Dominique Taylor
Senior Vice President, People & DEIBA
Board of Directors

Tim Hwang
Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, FiscalNote

Gerald Yao
Founder and Chief Strategy Officer, FiscalNote

Mike Callahan
Former General Counsel of Yahoo, LinkedIn, and

Key Compton
Co-Founder and Managing Director, GPO Fund

Manoj Jain
Co-Chief Investment Officer & Co-Founder, Maso Capital Partners Limited

Gen. Stanley McChrystal (Ret.)
Former U.S. Four-Star General

Keith Nilsson
Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Xplorer Capital

Anna Sedgley
Chief Financial Officer, Bauer Media Group and former CFO/COO, Dow Jones & Co.

Brandon Sweeney
Chief Revenue Officer, Hashicorp and former SVP, Worldwide Sales at VMware

Conrad Yiu
Co-Founder and Partner, AS1 Growth Partners

FiscalNote's Mission

Learn how we empower people, organizations, and governments to better navigate opportunity and risks.